Thank you to the industry leaders who are helping plan EDspaces 2023!

The following EDmarket members, partners and local advisors volunteered their time and resources to assist with program development, tours, education, and a host of other activities.

EDspaces Planning Committee

CHAIR: Brian Kirkwood, Virco
Darlene Akers, Akers Business Solutions
Brian Basanda, Brezach Solutions, Inc.
Tracy Jahnke, CEF
Jolene Levin, NorvaNivel
Kevin Mulligan, Onpoint Learning
Amanda Sullivan, VS America
Dainen Tolman, Business Furniture

Local Advisory Group

Melissa Almond, Moseley Architects
Tomas Eliaeson, Little
Kevin Scully, Design Collaborative
Amanda Sullivan, VS America
Betsy Woodlief, DLR Group

Education Advisory Group

Tammy Andreyko, Quaker Valley School District
Rosalind Anthony, Durham District School Board
Diego Barrera, WRA Architects
Colin Davitt, Lindbergh Schools
Chris Dechter, University of Wyoming
Jay Drag, Charter School Associates, Inc.
Stephanie Grose, TreanorHL
Marcy Hoppe-Malmberg, Orange County Public Schools
Judy Hoskens, 2022 AIA CAE Chair
Cathy Koch, CMB Architects
Serena Losonczy, IBI Group
Paula Meason, Interface
Dina Sorensen,
Terance White, Naylor Wentworth Lund

Knowledge Partner Representatives

Bruce Bland, AIA
Adrienne Dayton, Education Market Association
Matt DeGeeter, ASID
Anisa Heming, USGBC Center for Green Schools
Christina Lewellen, ATLiS
Jim McGarry, Education Market Association

AIA CAE Leadership

Olivia Graf Doyle, A4E, 2023 AIA CAE Chair
Diego Barrera, WRA Architects, 2024 AIA CAE Chair