Contact Us

Booth Sales + Show Sponsorships

Charles Reynolds
Account Executive
678-906-6223
charles.reynolds@emeraldx.com

Marketing and Media Inquires

Kevin C Schlear
Marketing Director
Kevin.Schlear@emeraldx.com

Kevin Bienkowski
Marketing Manager
Kevin.Bienkowski@emeraldx.com

Erin O’Donnell
Vice President, Marketing
Erin.Odonnell@emeraldx.com

Conference + Operations

Adrienne Dayton
Educational Content, Speaker Relations, and Tours
adayton@edmarket.org

Tracey Roberts
Operations Manager
Tracey.Roberts@emeraldx.com

Hotel Reservations
EventSphere
EDspaces@eventsphere.com

Show Management

Joe Tucker
Show Director
Joe.Tucker@emeraldx.com

Kevin Gaffney
Group Show Director + Vice President
Kevin.Gaffney@emeraldx.com

Gannon Brousseau
Executive Vice President, Design, Jewelry & Antique

Registration & Scholarships

EDspaces Registration Customer Service
864.208.8360 (domestic and international)
Email customer service

Scholarship Inquiries and Application Information
EDspaces@ed-spaces.com