EDspaces 2018 Planning Committee

EDmarket recognizes the EDspaces Planning Committee members and local advisors for their time and dedication in developing the program, selecting tour sites, reviewing education proposals, and a host of other activities.

2018 Planning Committee
  • Daniel Dale, 2020, Chair, Steelcase Education
  • Nik Ditzler, 2020, IPI by Bison
  • Tom Franta, 2019, Jonti-Craft, Inc.
  • Mark Hubbard, 2019, Paragon Furniture
  • Tracy Johnson, 2020, Diversified Woodcrafts, Inc.
  • Sharad Mathur, 2018, The HON Company
  • Eileen Reynolds, 2018, Frank Cooney Company
  • Karen Volner, 2018, Staples Business Advantage
  • John Warner, 2018, Midwest Resource Group
2018 Planning Committee Tampa Representatives:
  • Bruce Bland, AIA
  • John Curran, ASD/SKY
  • Frank Beverly, B. Frank Studio
  • Erick Gluck, Architechnical
  • Angela Henderson, Rowe Architects
  • Mike Panetta, Panetta+Associates
  • Stu Pettitt, Straub Pettitt Yaste Architects
  • Karina Ruiz, BRIC Architecture
  • Cristina Shoji Pellizzetti, USGBC Florida Gulf Coast Region
  • Patrick Thorpe, Allegedly Design